REAL Experience Workshop Schedule

All workshops take place in LSC 212 (SLiCE).

Workshop  Option 1
 (Date/Time) Option 2
 (Date/Time)
Resiliency Thursday, February 1 at 4pm Monday, April 9 at 5pm
Essential Knowledge for Emerging Leaders Monday, February 5 at 5pm Thursday, April 12 at 4pm
Inclusive Leadership: Understanding yourself and others Thursday, February 8 at 4pm Monday, April 2 at 5pm
Confidence and Life Choices: Developing your attitude towards leadership Monday, February 12 at 5pm Thursday, April 5 at 4pm
Boosting Your Visibility: Knowing your values, skills and potential Thursday, February 15 at 4pm Monday, March 26 at 5pm
Managing and Adapting to Change Monday, February 19 at 5pm Thursday, March 29 at 4pm
Being a Person of Integrity Thursday, February 22 at 4pm Monday, March 19 at 5pm
Building the Power Team Monday, February 26 at 5pm Thursday, March 22 at 4pm
The Feedback Toolkit Monday, March 5 at 5pm Thursday, March 8 at 4pm
Critical Thinking Tools for Effective Leadership Monday, April 16 at 5pm
Managing Conflict in the Workplace Thursday, April 19 at 4pm Monday, April 23 at 5pm